Comparison

Zorlya vs JobGPT.

Pick JobGPT if you want an AI that applies to jobs for you in volume and are fine paying for application packs. Pick Zorlya if you want to see which roles fit and why from 130+ sources, and to decide yourself where to apply.

Auto apply. Last checked 17 October 2026

Price at a glance

What each one costs.

Price, JobGPT and Zorlya
PlanZorlyaJobGPT
Free planYesPartly
Cheapest paid plan$7.50/month, billed yearlyNot statedSource for the JobGPT price
Where the two differ

On the overview rows

  • Scores a job against your resume: Zorlya yes, JobGPT not stated
  • Explains the score: Zorlya yes, JobGPT not stated
  • Cover letters: Zorlya yes, JobGPT not stated
  • Applies for you: Zorlya no, JobGPT yes
What JobGPT is

In their own words, shortened

An AI job search copilot from 6figr. It matches jobs to you, keeps an auto apply queue, and applies on your behalf when you enable Auto Mode.

Source
Zorlya is best for

Finding the roles that fit a resume you already have

Across 130+ sources, with the reasons for each score. Jobs show in the app after you sign in.

JobGPT is best for

Job seekers who want applications sent for them in bulk and tracked on a board from queue to offer.

Source
What you get

Side by side.

Zorlya and JobGPT, side by side
What you getZorlyaJobGPT
Where jobs come from130+ sources
Public boards and applicant tracking systems, read in the app after sign in
Not stated on its site.Source
Fit scoringScored against your resume
4 dimensions, each with its evidence
The page shows a list of matched jobs and a count of matches, and the pricing page promises unlimited job matches. It does not describe how matching works or show a numeric score.Source
Score explanationYesGives the reasons for each scoreNot stated on its site.Source
Cover lettersYesDrafted from matched experienceNot stated on its site.Source
Application trackingYesKanban pipelineA board with columns for the auto apply queue, applied, interviews and offers. Auto applied jobs show up in Applied, and you drag shortlisted jobs between columns. The privacy policy adds that replies to a forwarding alias address are classified automatically to update application status.Source
Use from your own AI clientYesMCP server over OAuth, on ProNot stated on its site.Source
PriceFree, Plus $9/month, Pro $19/month. PricingAuto apply credits are sold in three packs shown in US dollars: Casual Hunter, 100 auto applies, $34.99/month; Active Hunter, 200 auto applies, $64.99/month; Apex Predator, 400 auto applies, $95.99/month. Each says "Cancel Anytime". The main 6figr plans also include credits: Premium has 30 JobGPT credits at ₹23.99 a month and Professional has 300 at ₹239.99 a year, which looks like a regional price.Source

Every JobGPT cell links to the page the fact was read from. Where its site is silent, the cell says so.

More detail

The rest of the picture.

Zorlya and JobGPT, more features
What you getZorlyaJobGPT
Browser extension and autofillNo. You apply on the employer’s own page. A browser extension is planned and in development, and it is not released.Not stated on its site.Source
Applies for youNo. It scores, explains and drafts. You decide and you apply.It says the AI will find and apply to relevant jobs every day on your behalf, with Auto Mode and a one-click auto apply. Jobs are dragged into the queue to apply now. The page does not say whether you can review an application before it is sent.Source
Resume toolsResume upload and parsing, an in-app keyword check against one posting, resume tailoring to a job, and a resume builder with PDF.Every auto apply pack lists Optimized Resumes. The pages read do not describe how a resume is optimised.Source
Interview prepInterview prep for a job.Not stated on its site.Source
LinkedIn toolsNo LinkedIn profile tool.Not stated on its site.Source
MobileA web app that works on a phone. No separate phone app is released.Not stated on its site.Source
Free planThe job feed, match scores with their reasons, saved jobs (up to a limit) and the tracker are free.The JobGPT page shows a counter reading "Auto Applies Used: 0/3", which suggests three free auto applies, but it does not say so in words. The pricing page lists no free plan for JobGPT.Source
Your dataYour resume feeds your scores. An employer sees it only if you apply to its role or opt in to the talent pool.The policy is from VinCi Labs, Inc. For features that act for you, it creates a forwarding email alias used on applications and replies. Incoming mail to the alias goes through a third-party relay and can be processed by automated and machine-learning systems. You can disable these features and ask for the alias and processed mail to be deleted. It also says it does not store Google OAuth tokens beyond what core features need.Source
Choose Zorlya if
  • You want roles from boards and ATS feeds in one place
  • You want to know why a role scored the way it did
  • You want to drive your search from Claude or another MCP client (Pro plan)
  • You want the feed, the scores and the tracker free, with no card
  • You want to apply yourself, with nothing sent on your behalf
Choose JobGPT if
  • You want applications sent for you every day rather than filled in by handSource
  • You want a queue, applied, interview and offer board in the same toolSource
  • You want to pay by the number of applications and can cancel at any timeSource

Worth knowing about JobGPT

  • Applying costs credits: the cheapest pack on the pricing page is $34.99/month for 100 auto applies.Source
  • The pages read do not say whether you approve an application before it is sent.Source
  • Replies go through a forwarding alias and are read by automated systems to update statuses.Source

How this was checked

Read in a browser: the JobGPT page, the pricing page (including the Add Credits view reached by its "View JobGPT Pricing" button) and the privacy policy on 6figr.com. The JobGPT page text looks like a signed-out dashboard and it is not stated whether its job list is sample data, so its counts were not used. No page read describes job sources, scoring, cover letters, interview prep, an AI client connection or mobile apps, so those rows are marked silent. Prices shown in rupees on the pricing page look like a regional price. Checked 17 October 2026. Corrections go to the Contact page.

Where JobGPT’s own pages disagree

  • The Add Credits packs list "Lifetime Validity" and also a price per month with "Cancel Anytime", so it is unclear whether credits are a one-off purchase or a subscription.
Questions

Short answers.

Can I use both?

Yes. Zorlya can show which roles fit and why, and JobGPT can send applications. Neither needs the other.

Does Zorlya apply to jobs for me?

No. It scores, explains and drafts. You decide and you apply.

Can I move my applications over?

There is no import today. A card on the Zorlya board belongs to a job in the Zorlya feed, so applications are added from there, by hand or by asking your MCP client to call track_application.

Other auto apply tools compared

See the rest.

All comparisons

See which of 130+ sources fit you today.

Create a free account, add your resume and read the reason behind each score.

  1. Sign up, freeEvery account is verified by email: enter the code we send you and your account opens. Your resume becomes your profile.
  2. Read the feedRoles are scored on four parts, each with its reason.
  3. Tailor one resumeAccept or skip each suggested edit.